FHM Pakistan
Grapevine Trending Now

Here’s who’s IN and who’s OUT in Coke Studio Season 12!!

Like every year, we all are super excited for Coke Studio Season 12. The first thing we love about season 12 is Rohail Hyatt’s come back after almost 6 years. 

Here is the list of the singers who will be joining season 12:

Sanam Marvi
Fareed Ayaz & Abu Muhammad
Umair Jaswal, Shahab Hussain
Barket Fakeer & Company
Atif Aslam, Hadiqa Kyani
Shamali Afghan
Aima Baig
Har Sakhyian
Chakar Baloch
Zoe Viccaji
Ali Sethi
Shuja Haider
Rachel Viccaji
Nimra Rafique
Omran Shafique
Taj Mohammad Buledi and Sadiq Sameer

Also, Rohail Hayatt has confirmed that Momina Mustehsan and Asim Azhar will be not be part of Season 12. 

If rumors are to believe, Atif Aslam will be coming up with something extra ordinary just like Tajdar-e-Haram in the season 8 of Coke Studio. 

Excited Already!!! 

Related posts

Sonakshi Sinha lands into legal trouble with a fraud case!

Maryam Ibrahim

Nick Jonas lists his favourite Bollywood songs!

Shivani Ahuja

Samina Peerzada to host a celebrity based show

Fareeha Imdad