The complete list of LSA 2016 winners!


Here is the list of Winners:




Album of the year: Begum Gul Bakaoli Sarfarosh (Noori)

Song of the year: Rockstar by Ali zafar

Best Music Video Director: Salman Noorani (Mariam by Mooroo)

Best Emerging Talent: Slow Spin



Best Tv play: Diyar-e-Dil

Best Writer: Khalil ur Rehman for Sadqay Tumharay

Best Director: Anjum Shehzad for Rang Laga

Best OST: Zeb Bangash and Momin Durrani for Diyar-e-Dil

Best Tv Actor: Faysal Qureshi for Rang Laga

Best Tv Actress: Mahira Khan for Sadqay Tumharay



Model of the year (Male): Hasnain Lehri

Model of the Year (Female): Fouzia Aman

Best Fashion Photographer: Abdullah Harris

Best Hair and Makeup Artist: Nabila

Achievement in Fashion Design (luxury Pret): Shamaeel Ansari

Achievement in Fashion Design (Pret): Generation

Achievement in Fashion Design (Bridal): Faraz Manan

Achievement in Fashion Design (Lawn): Faraz Manan

Best Menswear Designer: Amir Adnan

Best Emerging Talent: Alee Hassan (Photographer)



Best Film: Jawani Phir Nahi Aani

Best Supporting Actor: Javed Sheikh for Wrong No

Best Supporting Actress: Ayesha Khan for Jawani Phir Nahi Aani

Best Director: Adnan Sarwar for Shah

Best Singer Male: Rahat Fateh Ali Khan for Teray Bina Jeena OST Bin Roye

Best Singer Female: Abida Parveen for Maula OST Bin Roye

Best Film Actor: Humayun Saeed for Jawani Phir Nahi Aani

Best Film Actress: Mahira Khan for Bin Roye




Aun Muhammad

I firmly believe that there's no shortcut to success. Working for an organization like this has helped me gain the kind of experience which takes a lot of time to grasp. Every day is a new day with new learning experience. I love what I do and I feel proud to be who I am now.

Read Previous

Fouzia Aman made us proud once again!!

Read Next

Bollywood Movies To Watch In August